Saturday, 6 November 2010

The X Factor Live Show, Saturday November 6th

Our sneak preview of what each remaining finalist is singing on this week's The X Factor, with the links you'll need to download the originals and pre-order the contestants' versions.

Performances by category:

The Boys

Aiden Grimshaw - Nothing Compares To You
Prince's version -
Aiden Grimshaw's version -

Matt Cardle - The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
Roberta Flack's version -
Matt Cardle's version -

Paije Richardson - I'm A Believer vs Hey Ya!
The Monkees' I'm A Believer -
Outkast's Hey Ya! -
Paije Richardson's version -

The Girls

Treyc Cohen - I Don't Wanna Miss A Thing
Aerosmith's version -
Treyc Cohen's version -

Rebecca Ferguson - Make You Feel My Love
Bob Dylan's version -
Rebecca Ferguson's version -

Katie Waissel - Don't Speak (or 'Don't Worry', according to the X Factor website)
No Doubt's version -
Katie Waissel's version -

Cher Lloyd - Empire State of Mind
Jay Z and Alicia Keys' version -
Cher Lloyd's version -

The Group

One Direction - Kids in America
Kim Wilde's version -
One Direction's version -

The Over-28s

Mary Byrne - There You'll Be
Faith Hill's version -
Mary Byrne's version -

Wagner Carillho - Viva Las Vegas and The Wonder of You
Elvis Presley's Viva Las Vegas -
Elvis Presley's The Wonder of You -
Wagner Carillho's mash-up -

No comments:

Post a Comment